Decisions, decisions

Coming up this Saturday the 20th, I am going to be creating a large street painting for the Art Soup festival in Elk River. After many many weeks of going back and forth about what to recreate for this event, I am still at the same stalemate that I was at before. At question is the image I am going to work on over the course of the 10 hours. Currently it is between Norman Rockwell’s “High Dive” and a couple of other images. I have attached them for your viewing and would love to see what you think. The only thing I worry about with the Norman Rockwell image is its two color domination of blue and gray. Anyways, what do you guys think?



7 responses to “Decisions, decisions

  1. Thanks Linnell. I think I am going to actually choose a different one that I came across. Will see what the next days of thoughts bring. Until then, maybe the rockwell image

Leave a Reply

